Legal Question in Veterans Law in Connecticut

When I filled out my disability claim to the VA, I have to sign (under penalty of law) that all my statements are TRUE. What recourse do I have when the official denial letter I received contains a provable lie as reason for the denial?

Asked on 12/10/18, 7:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

You can administratively appeal I believe.

Read more
Answered on 12/21/18, 11:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Connecticut