Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

Last year I found out that my fathr had died. Turns out he died in 2008 and the Mansfield Connecticut probate court said the guardien ad litem was unable to locate me, how is that possible??

Asked on 6/06/12, 10:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Linda Subbloie Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.

I don't have enough facts to give you an answer. Why don't you go down there, look at the file, and then call him/her and ask.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/12, 5:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut