Legal Question in Workers Comp in Connecticut

i was hurt at work had surgery on my neck now have nerve damage and i am 71 % disabled and in pain day and night i didn't work enough to get SS and my husband makes to much for me to get SSI need money need to know if i have any opinions ?

Asked on 12/03/10, 2:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Aspell Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC

It doesnt sound like you have any SS options. It would be worthwhile to explore if there is any value left in the WC case. That would be your best bet.

Read more
Answered on 12/08/10, 6:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Connecticut