Legal Question in Workers Comp in Connecticut

what is the min. % disability for a wrist fussion in state of CT workers comp. I think it is 38 %

Asked on 1/11/10, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Aspell Law Office of James F. Aspell, PC

There is no set minimum. It depends on the result obtained and what Edition of the AMA Guidelines the doctor uses.

Call me if I may be of assistance.


Read more
Answered on 1/16/10, 10:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Connecticut