Legal Question in Product Liability in Delaware

I purchased an ice coffee from Dunkin Donuts today I got almost to the bottom and it was pieces of glass in it what should I do I save the cup and a piece of glass was still in it I also swallowed a piece


Asked on 8/19/17, 8:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce McCullough Bodell Bove', LLC

Yes, keep the cup and piece of glass. Keep the receipt from Dunkin Donuts. If you sought medical treatment, request a copy of the medical records and keep a copy of the bill.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/17, 10:31 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Delaware