Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in District of Columbia

Can a plantiffs witness contact deffendant before trial

Asked on 10/01/11, 2:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law

If the defendant wants to talk to a person designated as a witness by the defendant, with very very few exceptions, he can do so to prepare his case.


1425 K Street, NW

Suite 350

Washington, DC 20005


Read more
Answered on 10/01/11, 8:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in District of Columbia