Legal Question in Civil Litigation in District of Columbia

I want to be contacted because I do not like your policy, I think you may be ripping people off.

Asked on 5/11/10, 12:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Call the cops, then, on whoever this "you" may be whom you believe

"may be ripping people off".

Read more
Answered on 5/18/10, 7:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in District of Columbia