Legal Question in Civil Litigation in District of Columbia

In a contract agreement it states I be notified 4 weeks in advance for termination. I was not notified. Is this a breach of contract and can I sue for this?

Asked on 9/20/12, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law

Based on the information you provided, it appears it may be a breach. You need to take the contract to an attorney to review it.

Also licensed and practicing in DC

1425 K Street, NW

Suite 350

Washington, DC 20005


Read more
Answered on 9/22/12, 2:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in District of Columbia