Legal Question in International Law in District of Columbia


My school has a moment of silence, where me meditate, pray or engage in any other silent activity, is this legal?

Asked on 3/31/04, 12:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: Religion

Maybe,yes, maybe, no. (But to paraphrase B. McFerrin of song fame awhile ago, why worry, be happy!)

Read more
Answered on 3/31/04, 11:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in District of Columbia