Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in District of Columbia

Administrators Fee

What fee am I entitled to as administrator in the District of Columbia?

Asked on 5/14/09, 10:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: Administrators Fee

Probably, around 2 to 3% of the asset value of the estate. (The probate division of DC Superior Court should be able to tell you for certain.)

Read more
Answered on 5/14/09, 11:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in District of Columbia