Legal Question in Workers Comp in District of Columbia

medical release form

Not really workers' comp question. Gov't agency ordering emp. to submit to Fitness for Duty Exam. Not a problem, but must I agree to sign authorization for release of medical info form.

Asked on 4/28/09, 9:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: medical release form

Yes, otherwise your medical information could not be released.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/09, 10:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in District of Columbia