Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

I have a written contract for sale of materials and included internet services. The bill was paid 1 day later they backed out doing a chargeback. We want to comp costs of internet services since the agreement was a dealer agreement.

Asked on 3/04/13, 10:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Junilla Sledziewski Statman, Harris & Eyrich

It would be impossible to advise you without reviewing the contract. You should contact an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/13, 12:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida