Legal Question in Disability Law in Florida

Had disability for over 10 yrs. and just had review. Now they want to conceal my disability with no explaintion .filed for continuation of benefits within 10 day period of receiving letter.dropped off doctors letters to ssa to show proof of illness and meds. Now having a hard time getting benefits reinstated .What can be done to get my benefits back. I need my meds.

Asked on 3/30/16, 5:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Is this an SSDI question or issue with employer?

Read more
Answered on 3/30/16, 6:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Florida