Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Florida

I have a case a Judge ruled on in a civil case. My lawyer on another case said I needed council, it was very important. If someone could take a look and see if they could help on contingency. Thank you

Asked on 12/03/14, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Garven Robert Garven, Esq.

Depending on the nature and particulars of the case, it may be possible to provide assistance on a contingency basis. More information is necessary. What type of case is it? Did you receive a final judgment?

Read more
Answered on 12/03/14, 12:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Florida