Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Florida

I am in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy making payments, and my pro bono lawyer has withdrawn. Do I still need attorney at this point, and if so for what reasons?

Asked on 2/24/17, 5:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R. Jason de Groot R. Jason de Groot, P.A.

Yes, you do, and for the reason that if something comes up in your bankruptcy that you do not understand.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/17, 7:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Florida