Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Florida

what does it mean if a trustee files a motion for turnover of property has been denied as moot

Asked on 2/10/18, 1:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Levi Wilkes Levi Lawrence Wilkes, Attorney-at-Law, PLLC

It would mean the subject property was already taken, transferred disbursed, or disposed of. To whom I wouldn't know under these facts.

Read more
Answered on 2/19/18, 8:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Florida