Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

If you call anoymously to report an incident at work about another employee and it proves it nots true and the call was recorded without consent and yet they say they recognize your voice can it be used against you ? The call was secretly recorded by the person who answered the call.


Asked on 3/16/19, 2:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

In Florida, a recording without consent cannot be used

Read more
Answered on 3/17/19, 10:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida