Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Hi , my roommate had refused to pay bills and after learning he has been doing drugs and threatening other members of the house and got into a physical altercation with my other roomate we have filed restraining orders against him. He is due to move out on the 15th but is being bakeracted by his family and we are telling them to get his stuff because we have a new roomate moving in but they won't come grab it. Can we throw it out by the 15th?


Asked on 12/11/17, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Why don't you just box it all up and bring it to his family? Seems like the kinder approach.

Read more
Answered on 12/11/17, 9:07 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida