Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

i let my son go to overnight sleep over, the parents let kids out at night and one of the boys broke a window, which i will pay for but apt complex, gave me 30 days to move out because of this

Asked on 3/29/17, 6:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

If permitted under the lease, then it will be a lesson learned for your son.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/17, 7:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida