Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

There is surveillance going on around my home every night for a while now there's been people in my trees in my Woods on my property on my neighbor's property in their trees in my attic in my home I feel my rights are being extremely violated I can't go in my bathroom I'm taking showers in the dark going to the bathroom in the dark my children are scared my son won't sleep in his room anymore what do I do


Asked on 8/14/17, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

if people are on your property, then call the police.

Read more
Answered on 8/14/17, 9:24 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida