Legal Question in Technology Law in Florida

Internet harrassment

I am receiving politically motivated harrassing email on a daily basis. I cannot

stop it. What agency can I report this to for some REAL results.

My ISP has a ''report as spam'' button, however, according to their own

agents, it is nothing more than another ''delete'' button. Nothing happens. No

blocks, no reporting, no follow-up...nothing.

I want to be able to block this incoming mail. I believe my name has been put

on a spam system that delivers this mail on a daily basis. What can I do?

If you can, please email me.

Thank you.

Asked on 10/29/05, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC

Re: Internet harrassment

Simply use the "Block Sender" feature under the "Message" button in Outlook Express.

Read more
Answered on 10/29/05, 2:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Florida