Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Florida

We live in a 55 plus community and our park management has told us that we can not produce our own newsletter. We have over 500 residents and we have had our own newsletter for over 20 years and now we have a general manager and he wants to act like a Hitler. We pay for and produce our own newsletter and he is telling us that we can no longer do this project. Can he legally do this to us.

Asked on 3/03/10, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mitty Means Mohanty Means, P.C.


Read more
Answered on 3/08/10, 10:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida