Legal Question in Construction Law in Florida

owner of a house asked me to rewire the house in the course of the work holes had to be made to run wire he told me to make necessary holes ,the work is finished he is now saying the holes on wall and ceiling are to large and he will not until I get some one to redo the walls and cielings

Asked on 4/21/19, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

Find a lawyer in your town to go after this guy. Unless you used a sledgehammer to make the holes, you have every right to be paid now.

Read more
Answered on 4/22/19, 6:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Florida