Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

3 loans w/1 bank-mortgage, line credit + car. went in person to pay off car-told teller car-year, etc. She gave acct. #-put on check w/Final Payment in large letters. Waiting for title that never came. Learned it had been applied to line of credit, NOT car. Need title now son needs car and what means for line credit?

Asked on 2/03/13, 7:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

Contact bank and straighten it out.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/13, 11:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida