Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

florida puppy lemon law

how long do you have to replace a puppy or refund the buyers money

Asked on 10/03/07, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: florida puppy lemon law

Do you have a contract? You should. Let me know if need a contract for this situation. Do a google search for "your title above and you'll see a good article on ConsumerAffairs

Read more
Answered on 10/03/07, 9:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida