Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

I have a question on my savings program at the boeing company that dates back to 1966-1970.

i had a company sponsored savings account where i was saving approx $20.00 every two weeks from 1966 to 1970. on contacting the company about this, they claim that they have no record of my account that they don't keep records that far back.

i have contacted several local attorneys and since the case appears to be complicated they are not interested

Asked on 11/07/17, 7:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Ziegler Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP

While not a Florida attorney, it could be your account was escheated to the state. If you are in Florida you can look up money escheated to them by going to

Read more
Answered on 11/07/17, 7:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida