Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

In Florida, my house is in foreclosure and is being put up for auction. How long can I stay after it is auctioned off?

Asked on 12/26/18, 12:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

Best to gather your possessions and arrange to move on or before the sale date. After the sale, things can move pretty quickly.

Read more
Answered on 12/26/18, 12:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida