Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

We received letter from t6he office manager of a dr office dtd Jan 23 2018. It stated my wife missed an apt on May 9 2016 and we owe them $75.00. We can't remember anything that far back. Are we responsible to pay it?


Asked on 2/01/18, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

It depends on whether you missed the appointment.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/18, 7:36 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida