Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Okay this is just advice I don't need a lawyer I just need some advice okay I have two cases right now when I was arrested for and bonded out and then after that I got a summons for a case that supposedly was committed before I was even arrested for my last case well I didn't get arrested on the case that I got the summons form and I have remained out of jail on bond for the one case for almost 2 years now tomorrow I have jury status and a great chance that the one case could be thrown out but I am out on the one Bond now there's something called Parker versus state is there anyway that tomorrow I could be reprimanded or took into custody for la parka versus state

Asked on 8/06/19, 12:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

You can't be violated for a crime that happened (not charged but happened) before you were placed on pretrial release on the me recent charges.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/19, 12:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida