Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Without having a arraignment

How long can a person being held in the county jail for murder without having arraignment? Its already being a month.

Asked on 6/21/09, 12:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Valerie Masters Valerie Masters, P.A.

Re: Without having a arraignment

Arraignment is waived in writing all the time one charges are filed.

Read more
Answered on 6/21/09, 1:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida