Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I got arrested in November 2017 it's now July 2018 and in May a judge ordered a summons for supposidly did I. Jsn 2018 will the summons violate mybond from November

Asked on 7/10/18, 10:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

This is not something that can be answered on the forum. You need to talk to your attorney about what this means because there are too many variables to answer here.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/18, 9:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida