Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Please Help! Somebody please let me know, If someone calls TSA and gives them a tip that someone is carrying drugs onto a plane, TSA acts on this tip, waste there time causes the individual to arrive at there destination 6hrs late and it turns out the tipster was a Crazy ex trying to get revenge. Is there any legal action, fine of something, anything, that can be done to keep this person from doing this again???

Asked on 9/02/11, 9:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

I believe this was answered already.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/11, 2:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida