Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Clearing Records

In what year did the domestic violence charges change as to having them cleared from a persons records? Was it before or after 1995?

Asked on 5/23/05, 3:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Valerie Masters Valerie Masters, P.A.

Re: Clearing Records

i dont understand the question. no law allows domestic violence charges to be cleared unless one goes through an expungement or sealing process

Read more
Answered on 5/23/05, 5:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida