Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I almost hit a bicycle rider with my car but didn’t. Is this a possible problem for me other than needing to be more careful?

Asked on 6/12/21, 5:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Hornsby Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.

Were the police involved? If not, there isn't anything to worry about unless the cyclist fell and hurt themselves and you didn't stop to render aid.

Read more
Answered on 6/30/21, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida