Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Ive been to multiple arraignments where I haven't gotten a chance to even hear a judge. They ask me to stand and give me a later date. Last time she announced that it was for further investigation or need to gather more information. I'm charged with multiple burglaries and trespassing, all because I turned in my school books. I know I'm innocent. Theres no proof because I did nothing. None the less, why is this happening?

Asked on 8/12/17, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

These are questions for your attorney. It would be improper for another attorney to comment on your question.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/17, 8:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida