Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I have a Nolle pros comp dvi for a battery charge and a first time dui offense in 2010. Can I purchase a firearm? and get my Concealed permit?

Asked on 4/20/17, 8:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

You should be able to since the DUI is old enough and the DV charge was dismissed. You might be required to show proof of the dismissal though.

Read more
Answered on 4/20/17, 11:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida