Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

If a person is working out of the country and gets paid a large amount of cash and sends it to the us to have to hold until he gets home and it is scan through the airport and they state that you have to have label documentation on the package and you don’t is this considered money laundering and can the person who it was being sent to get in trouble or criminal charges against them if they did not know what the amount was

Asked on 6/03/18, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

See other answers and I strongly advise you post no more questions on this public forum. Get an attorney now!

Read more
Answered on 6/03/18, 5:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida