Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Question in regards to getting robbed at gunpoint want to know if I have a case against the Circle K that I worked for? The reason why I'm trying to get ahold of it I actually got paid into some stupid thing that I didn't mean to and I called and cancel it now they're trying to take it out of my account again some executive law or something like that

Asked on 1/10/20, 8:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

You need to give more details to an employment attorney in person and not on this public forum.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/20, 4:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida