Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

My son is 16 and being accused of raping his 13 year old cousin in fla. what is the max punishment got this if convicted

Asked on 12/10/11, 12:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

If he is charged as an adult, then he is facing 15 years prison. However, certain factors may mean that he could face up to life in prison.

Read more
Answered on 12/10/11, 3:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida