Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Florida

A white guy I befriended call me a nigger, monkey and spade after we had a argument and I had told him I don't do the raciest thing and it was very offensive can I file federal charges against him


Asked on 3/28/19, 1:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

No. Get a better friend.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/19, 10:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Florida