Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

I am a Board Member of a Florida HOA. We have many social clubs within the HOA and 2 of these involve drinking alcohol (wine tasting club, Craft beer club). We would like to post a disclaimer in the newsletter absolving the HOA of any potential lawsuits. How could this be worded?

Asked on 11/10/14, 8:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

This is not DUI question. This is something that should be posted for attorneys that handle HOA issues, not a criminal law attorney.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/14, 9:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida