Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

How long does a DUI (from Illinois) stay on my driving record? How long would it affect an employers' insurance for driving a company vehicle? I currently live in Florida. Thanks!

Asked on 5/12/17, 9:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

In Florida it stays on there forever. I can't speak to Illinois so I would call an attorney there to find out.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/17, 9:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida