Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

at my child school they have a mandatory uniforms or you can purchase uniforms without school logo on it. or parents can opt on uniforms but they have to follow the general dress code.i opt because i can not afford uniforms. my question is i want on record at school the reason that i opt on uniforms, as a parent can i have that put in writing to have on school record?

Asked on 6/01/10, 2:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

There must be some notification that you are going to op out. Call the school find out.

Read more
Answered on 6/01/10, 6:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida