Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

My name is Vanessa. I was wondering, can I sue my college for denying my financial aid loans and preventing me from finishing college? I have tried literally everything contacting the schools financial aid office, meeting with the student success dean, I even transferred to a different school with a clean slate idea, that school also denied my application for loans because of what my previous school had. I am literally a year behind because of this college and anything that delays me further is wasting my time and directly affects my future. Please help me.

Thank You


Asked on 8/17/11, 12:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

Contact a NACA who does school loan matters. Get the website from mine.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/11, 6:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida