Legal Question in Environmental Law in Florida

hi, i would like to know what specific type of attorney would i need to use to review a retainer application from another law firm involving a class action lawsuit that i was ask to join, and explain to me if it is possible for me to become a lead plaintiff in a case possible at least two years old,thank you,tony


Asked on 12/19/17, 6:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Any class action attorney can explain it. You should direct your questions and seek an explanation from the lawyers that will be representing you.

Read more
Answered on 12/20/17, 6:49 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in Florida