Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Divorce Case: If the Father gets custody of his teenage daughter( age 13), is he required to provide a 2 BR/2 Bath residence? Or can the bathroom be shared between family members?

Asked on 11/09/11, 1:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Lots of apartments only have 1 bathroom. There is no other requirement.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/11, 1:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida