Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

What does it mean under Family law when "the parent beginning the time sharing shall pick up the child and the parent ending the time shall return the child, that is the parent shall equally share the transportation of the child for time sharing. So if I pick up my daughter on the weekend, do I return her on Monday or her other parent will pick her up?

Asked on 10/13/13, 1:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure

when you start your time sharing you pick up, when it is scheduled to end you drop off and vice versa

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 5:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida