Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

the state of florida has sent a court order to add my daughter to my insurance. she is on Medicaid through her mother and has been for most of her life with no trouble till now. child support office claims they don't know what I'm talking about. how can I go about getting this resolved?

Asked on 11/14/17, 4:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert McCall Law Office of Robert McCall

You are dealing with the American Gestapo. Get an attorney. If DCF smells any indication you may be able to pay for insurance they will hound you and may request jail time.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/17, 8:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida