Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

My wife just me and took our 2 children moved in mobile home 2 bedrooms with parents already 6 people living there. She has no job or money. I have a job and 3 bedroom home. If I take the kids and my mother moves in with me do I have to give them back to here.


Asked on 6/13/18, 5:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

That would be up to the Judge. Get a family lawyer and get a custody order.

Read more
Answered on 6/13/18, 7:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida