Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Can my wife try to use the fact that she was underage when we got married over 20 years ago. But her mom signed the marriage licence. Can I be charged for a crime?

Asked on 5/25/11, 7:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanford M. Martin Sanford M. Martin, P.A.

Considering the facts stated in your inquiry, you cannot be charged with a crime.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/11, 7:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida